Reviewing another user

After a deal is completed you can review the other user by tapping on the stars directly under the chat.

You’ll be asked to rate up to 5 stars, and leave a comment. 

Good to know: 

  • Make sure you only leave a review once your deal is completed. 
  • You can’t change reviews at a later date so all reviews are final!
  • You can only see feedback once both sides have reviewed.

🤩Shpock Tip!🤩Remember to leave the other user a fair, honest review. If you’ve received unfair feedback and it goes against our Terms, get in touch and we can investigate for you.