We use cookies to improve your Shpock experience on our site, show personalized content and targeted ads, analyze site traffic, and understand where our audience is coming from. To find out more or to opt-out, please check our Cookie Policy. For further information check our Privacy Policy.

Blocking another user

This feature is currently not available on our website. Please download our app to use it.


Remember! Blocking someone means they won’t be able to make you an offer, ask a question or receive any notifications from you. Blocking someone is final, and you cannot unblock them so be 100% sure before continuing.

How to :

Open their profile > Tap on the three dots at the upper right > Block user > Select reason > Confirm