We use cookies to improve your Shpock experience on our site, show personalized content and targeted ads, analyze site traffic, and understand where our audience is coming from. To find out more or to opt-out, please check our Cookie Policy. For further information check our Privacy Policy.

Delisting an item

To delist your item head to:

Your profile name > Selling > select the item > 3 dots > Delist item

Then select your reason and tap “Send”


Remember:

  • You can only delist your item if it doesn’t have any ongoing deals.
  • Once you delist an item it is permanently removed from Shpock and you won’t be able to access it.If you want to list the item again, you’ll need to create a new listing.

Contact Support