Blocking another user

This feature is currently not available on our website but only on our app.

Remember! Blocking someone means they won’t be able to make you an offer, ask a question or receive any notifications from you. Blocking someone is final, and you cannot unblock them so be 100% sure before continuing.

How to :

Open their profile > Tap on the three dots at the upper right > Block user > Select reason > Confirm