This feature is currently not available on our website. Please download our app to use it.
Your Inbox provides an overview of all messages, offers and notifications you receive.
Messages in your inbox cannot be manually removed, but they will be automatically deleted after 14 days. In the app you can also mark them as read by tapping on the three dots at the top right.