Account restriction

If your account’s been restricted this normally means you’ve broken our rules. We’ll let you know why on your news feed in Shpock, and if we’ve got an email address for you we’ll also send you a message confirming what the restriction means, and how you can get your account back up and running.

Whilst you’re restricted you’ll still be able to chat on confirmed deals and complete any that are unfinished. You can also delist items that haven’t sold yet, but you won’t be able to list anything new.

To keep our Shpock community safe it’s really important you familiarise yourself with our T&Cs. If you continue to breach them this could lead to a permanent suspension.