We’re sad to see you go! 😔
Important for you: We can only delete your account if you’ve got no outstanding deals. Make sure you’ve completed your deals and have saved everything you want to keep before continuing.
We also may need to ask for ID. If we do we’ll send you a form to fill out which you’ll need to return along with a copy of your ID.
Remember! When you decide to delete your account it’s final and the following will also be removed:
You also won’t get any notifications from us anymore.
If there’s anything we can do to change your mind let us know! 🤞